Not dead, just a little tired


Alright guys, first I’d like to apologize for not keeping this place updated.  Since the U.S. Open I’ve been working pretty crazy hours at a fairly physically intensive job (that I’ve actually had for about 6 years but just recently had to take on a lot more responsibility because of budget cuts) and keeping this place up, let alone getting some golf in has been rough.  That being said, I do have some fun content that I’ve been planning, including a full guide to refinishing your own putter at home for under 20 dollars and in less than 3 hours.

Stay tuned, work will be calming down soon enough and we will get more content in, and I promise it will be good!

Comment

